Live Zoom Meeting and Q&A!

Join us Live, via Zoom, for a discussion and Q&A on the 2nd & 4th Sundays of each month! Get ALL of your questions answered! Whether it’s a general question about Tarot or Numerology, other psychic sciences, or questions about becoming a professional Reader or Psychic Advisor….

Ask anything you like about membership in The Guild, getting Certified, growing your business, promoting You, Your Business, products and services via our *new community website: www.Psychic.Cafe and The Tarot Guild!

We will answer all of your questions about the *new website, and using its features. Setting up your Profile, Custom URL web address, navigating the site, and so on…

We will also discuss and take questions about our Psychic Talk Radio & YouTube Show Network and how you can join us on our shows, to further promote You and Your Business, or even start Your Own Show!

The Meeting is open to everyone, from enthusiasts, practitioners and students of Tarot, Numerology, Psychic Mediumship, Channeling, Astrology, Reiki, Energy Healing, to Animal Communication, Spiritual Coaching, Angel Practitioners, and more!

2nd & 4th Sundays

1pm Los Angeles / 2pm Phoenix / 3pm Amarillo / 4pm New York / 9pm London

www.psychic.cafe/zoom

About the author: Dax Carlisle Verified Member Psychic Talk Host Certified Master Advisor - psychic advisor/medium/life coach/spiritual coach/channel/angel practitioner Certified Tarot Master Certified Advisor - psychic advisor/medium/life coach/spiritual coach/channel/angel practitioner Certified Tarot Reader
I am the Founder of The Tarot Guild, Executive Producer of "Psychic Talk Radio", and a Certified Tarot Master, Life Coach, Numerologist, and Hypnotherapist. I have been broadcasting on radio, podcasts, and YouTube Lives for 14 years now. I am also a U.S. Air Force Veteran, and Member of The D.A.V. as well as The American Legion, a confessed Java Junkie and Karaoke singer...

Like and Comment!

Comments

No comments yet