Live Zoom Discussion and Q&A!

Dax Carlisle

Live Zoom Discussion and Q&A!

32 32 people viewed this event.

1pm Los Angeles / 2pm Phoenix / 3pm Amarillo / 4pm New York / 9pm London

www.psychic.cafe/zoom

Join us Live via Zoom, for a discussion and Q&A on the 2nd & 4th Sundays of each month! Get ALL of your questions answered! Whether it’s a general question about Tarot or Numerology, other psychic sciences, or questions about becoming a professional Reader or Psychic Advisor….

Ask anything you like about membership in The Guild, getting Certified, growing your business, promoting You, Your Business, products and services via our *new community website: www.Psychic.Cafe and The Tarot Guild!

We will answer all of your questions about the *new website, and using its features. Setting up your Profile, Custom URL web address, navigating the site, and so on…

We will also discuss and take questions about our Psychic Talk Network and how you can join us on our shows, to further promote You and Your Business, or even start Your Own Show!

The Meeting is open to everyone, from enthusiasts, practitioners and students of Tarot, Numerology, Psychic Mediumship, Channeling, Astrology, Reiki, Energy Healing, to Animal Communication, Spiritual Coaching, Angel Practitioners, and more!

 

Author

 

Attendees

1 going
 

Date And Time

05-26-24 @ 01:00 PM to
05-26-24 @ 02:00 PM
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

Share With Friends