Psychic Talk Radio & YouTube Network

www.Psychic.Cafe/Live

Live video-streaming and simulcasting on Radio! Hang out with us every day in the “Cafe”! Grab your Coffee ☕️ 🥰 or tea, pull up a chair, join other enthusiasts, Guild Members, and practitioners in the Live Chat, and discuss your favorite topics…

Tarot, Oracles, Lenormand, Numerology, Animal Communication, Psychic Mediumship, Psychic Development, Channeling, Decks, Books, Angels, Astrology, Auras, Law of Attraction, Dreams, Crystals, Energy Healing, NLP, Hypnosis, EFT, The Akashic Records, and more…

…And feel free to ask all your questions about these topics, as well as membership in The Guild, becoming a Psychic Advisor, professional Reader Certification, growing your psychic or spiritual business, and more!

…Plus you can request a FREE Mini-Reading! Join us in the LIVE Chat on YouTube and/or Call-In at: 714-816-4628!

You can discover Upcoming Shows and catch previous ones on our YouTube channel:

www.YouTube.com/@PsychicTalk

…Be sure to Subscribe to our channel, and click the bell icon to be notified of our upcoming Lives, and other fun & informative videos! …You can also catch our shows on the individual “Groups” for each show, here on Psychic.Cafe:

Go here at show-time: www.psychic.cafe/live

Mondays

Psychic Talk Daily Show – 6:30 PM San Diego / 9:30 PM New York

Tuesdays

NO SHOW

Wednesdays

Psychic Talk Daily Show – 6:30 PM San Diego / 9:30 PM New York

Thursdays

Psychic Talk Daily Show – 6:30 PM San Diego / 9:30 PM New York

Fridays

Compassionate Light – 11:00 AM San Diego / 2:00 PM New York

2nd & 4th Saturdays

Michelle’s Mystic Corner – 11:00 AM San Diego / 2:00 PM New York

3rd Saturday

Psychic Talk Daily Show – 11:00 AM San Diego / 2:00 PM New York

1st & 3rd Sundays

The Angelic View – 11:00 AM San Diego / 2:00 PM New York

2nd & 4th Sundays

NO SHOW 👉 Private Zoom Discussion and Q&A
1:00 PM San Diego / 4:00 PM New York
Go Here: www.psychic.cafe/zoom