🎙️ Being and Staying in Manifesting Energy!

On this episode of #CompassionateLight Radio, 🎙 Spiritual Channel Catharine Han begins her new series of shows for January: 2024: Year of Abundance and Infinite Possibilities! This week: Being and Staying in Manifesting Energy!! …”Tune in” for her insightful messages from The Angels, and Call-in for FREE On-Air Guidance!

Listen during the show on the player below, and chat with us live, in the “comments” on this post:

Join us Friday, January 5th, 2024
11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.)

Call Catharine at: 714-816-462

About the author: Dax Carlisle Verified Member Psychic Talk Host Certified Master Advisor - psychic advisor/medium/life coach/spiritual coach/channel/angel practitioner Certified Tarot Master Certified Advisor - psychic advisor/medium/life coach/spiritual coach/channel/angel practitioner Certified Tarot Reader
I am the Founder of The Tarot Guild, Executive Producer of "Psychic Talk Radio", and a Certified Tarot Master, Life Coach, Numerologist, and Hypnotherapist. I have been broadcasting on radio, podcasts, and YouTube Lives for 14 years now. I am also a U.S. Air Force Veteran, and Member of The D.A.V. as well as The American Legion, a confessed Java Junkie and Karaoke singer...

Like and Comment!

Comments

No comments yet