Live Zoom! Psychic Cafe Community Website Orientation and Q&A!

We’re going to be having a series of Live Zoom Meetings, to hold Orientations and Live Q&As for our new community website: www.Psychic.Cafe!

These will be held on various days and times, during the week and weekend, to try to allow everyone to attend, at least one…

Our Next Live Zoom will be:

Saturday, February 10th, 2024

1pm Los Angeles, 2pm Phoenix, 3pm Amarillo, 4pm New York, 9pm London

ZOOM ACCESS LINK

If you are a professional Reader or Psychic Advisor (astrologer, medium, spiritual coach, etc.) we will show you how you can promote you and your business on Psychic.cafe, and even make Psychic.Cafe your “home base”!

We will cover various features and functions, such as instant messaging, friending, private messaging, setting up your custom profile, as well as how to create blog posts, events, your own group(s), etc.

About the author: Dax Carlisle Verified Member Psychic Talk Host Certified Master Advisor - psychic advisor/medium/life coach/spiritual coach/channel/angel practitioner Certified Tarot Master Certified Advisor - psychic advisor/medium/life coach/spiritual coach/channel/angel practitioner Certified Tarot Reader
I am the Founder of The Tarot Guild, Executive Producer of "Psychic Talk Radio", and a Certified Tarot Master, Life Coach, Numerologist, and Hypnotherapist. I have been broadcasting on radio, podcasts, and YouTube Lives for 14 years now. I am also a U.S. Air Force Veteran, and Member of The D.A.V. as well as The American Legion, a confessed Java Junkie and Karaoke singer...

Like and Comment!

Comments

No comments yet